So evidently I lied…

When I said I’d be around more often and posting more posts, I meant it. I didn’t realize that all of my professors were going to kick my butt into gear for the last half of my last semester of college. So I haven’t been around and I haven’t been posting more posts. Even right now I’m supposed to be working on a paper that is due Thursday, but I just can’t get motivated to do it. So I am finally going to share a few of my San Francisco pictures with you! Exciting, right?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So now that I have finally shared some of my trip with you, I’m going to go try to write a paper about Inductively Coupled Plasma-Optical Emission Spectrometry. Doesn’t that sound lovely? (You are allowed to Wikipedia it. I’ll give you a hint: its a technique used in analytical chemistry. That’s about all I understand, though, so I better get to researching!)

Exams are over next Thursday, then I graduate, so hopefully I will be gracing this place more often! I am getting tired of explaining why it’s been so long since my last post…

Enjoy your week and come back soon!

Leave a Reply

