Project Life Pics: Week 8

Sunday, February 20: My dining room table covered with a current project.

Monday, February 21: Jenna and I enjoying pizza before class.

Tuesday, February 22: The ironing board and stuff set up in my dining room from working on multiple projects at once.

Wednesday, February 23: My guest bathroom.

Thursday, February 24: Gas prices (I snapped this pic with my phone as I was driving… sorry it’s blurry!)

Friday, February 25: The roasted chicken I made!

Saturday, February 26: Joseph’s mom with their dogs.

Leave a Reply

