Project Life Pics: Week 6

Sunday, February 6: I didn’t realize how gross this picture looks until I went to put it on here. This is the queso dip I made for our superbowl party… I promise it was delicious, even though it looks really disgusting here!

Monday, February 7: This is my TV while I was finishing watching the first season of V: The Visitors. I have really gotten sucked into this show.

Tuesday, February 8: Another picture of my work while studying biochemistry.

Wednesday, February 9: A screenshot of my computer while I was writing a paper for my Adolescent Development class. You can see the paper open on the right, and then my internet browser with Pandora, Purdue’s writing website, and Facebook all open on the left.

Thursday, February 10: The embroidering on the front of my work shirt. I’m working almost every Thursday night this semester.

Friday, February 11: My favorite piece of furniture on my second ever IKEA visit. I imagine something like this in my dining room.

Saturday, February 12: Joseph and I dressed up in our clashing yellows to go eat dinner for Valentine’s day. I may add some more pictures in from dinner. I haven’t decided yet mostly because the only pictures we took at dinner were on Joseph’s phone and I haven’t seen them.

 

 

Sorry I took a break from blogging last week. It was totally unintentional. I just got overwhelmed with school work. I feel like I have typed that on here quite a few times, so I’m just going to go ahead and warn you that being a full-time student takes up a lot of my time. I know my posts are sporadic, but that’s how my life is right now!

Leave a Reply

