Project Life Pics: Week 4

Sunday, January 23: Text messages between me and Joseph that are so sweet they’re gag-worthy.

Monday, January 24: The red paint swatches that are on my dining room wall.

Tuesday, January 25: My enormous pile of laundry.

Wednesday, January 26: Where I spend the majority of my time when I am at home – the old blue recliner that used to be my dad’s.

Thursday, January 27: The bathtub in my master bathroom. It’s a long story, but it and I were not getting along too well Thursday night.

Friday, January 28: My pretty toes and new sandals (I know it is way too cold to be wearing sandals….) after my pedicure.

Saturday, January 29: Joseph is home!

I can’t believe I’m done with Week 4 already – this month flew by! Check out other Project Lifers at The Mom Creative on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

