Hello world!

I kept the title that is the default for the first entry of WordPress blogs – I thought it was appropriate. I decided to start a new blog with a better host in hopes that I will actually keep it current and updated. So thanks for making the move with me. If you want to know what to expect from reading this little website, check out the “Welcome!” page. Hopefully we’ll have fun together on this journey through my life.

I’ll leave with a picture of my Christmas tree:

Leave a Reply

